Time to boost your System.. with “Soulmates Power Smoothies..”

SOULMATES POWER SMOOTHIES

Feeling sleepy, weak, powerless, down and out…!!  Try my power booster Gluten-free smoothies.

SoulMates PowerSmoothies

Simple yet so so  enjoyable..  Grapes, Carrot, Kiwi, Coconut-milk, Ginger, Apple.

You may probably need a , blender (hand mixer) for it.. Have fun.. .)

SOULMATES POWER SMOOTHIES

NJoy..!!!

About maureenlermer

I am an Artist, Poet, painter, i write short romantic stories, love captivating images with the lence. I love to create my own cooking recipies, travel, fashion model, motivational coach. “It was apparent to me that I was not writing the kind of poems in which meaning was stated clearly and explicitly… ”I am aware, fully aware that my poems deal with the life within myself, where the mind tries to find a sort of coherence from the mass of things in the world outside it. My poems were born of love, of love’s selfishness and of a huge self-pity, pain, anxiety, joy a mixture of craziness and youthfullness or like the poems of many whom I admire. Yours truely Maureen Lermer

Posted on September 25, 2011, in GLUTEN-FREE POWERHOUSE, My smoothie is BETTA and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Sounds good. I will have to try it. Thanks for sharing the receipe.

  1. Pingback: I perform at a smoothie cafe and our blenders retain shorting out? | Blenders

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,139 other followers

