WHICH STEP HAVE YOU REACHED TODAY..???

About maureenlermer

I am an Artist, Poet, painter, i write short romantic stories, love captivating images with the lence. I love to create my own cooking recipies, travel, fashion model, motivational coach. “It was apparent to me that I was not writing the kind of poems in which meaning was stated clearly and explicitly… ”I am aware, fully aware that my poems deal with the life within myself, where the mind tries to find a sort of coherence from the mass of things in the world outside it. My poems were born of love, of love’s selfishness and of a huge self-pity, pain, anxiety, joy a mixture of craziness and youthfullness or like the poems of many whom I admire. Yours truely Maureen Lermer

Posted on August 14, 2012, in POEM, QUOTES, ReBirth, Thoughts..., Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I like the creativity, awesome…

  2. I’ve been stuck on “how do i do it” for a while now lol

  3. WordsFallFromMyEyes

    I love this, Maureen – it would be an excellent poster on a wall.

  4. Wonderful post. Really like this!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,140 other followers

