FRIENDSHIP -2- (Do u feel this way too…???)

 

FRIENDSHIP:

IS A TWO WAY STREET.
IT SEEM THAT SOME PEOPLE THINK BECAUSE YOU ARE NICE AND YOU OFFER YOUR HAND IN WHAT YOU PERCEIVE TO BE TRUE FRIENDSHIP THAT SOME PEOPLE DONT RESPECT OR KNOW WHAT FRIENDSHIP ENTAILS…..

THEY TAKE YOUR KINDNESS FOR WEAKNESS OR THEY EXPECT YOU TO DO ALL THE GIVING IN THAT FRIENDSHIP AS THOUGH YOU HAVE TO OR YOU MUST…
ALMOST LIKE YOU ARE DESPERATE TO HAVE THEM AS YOUR FRIEND…..
YOU ARE MISTAKEN MY FRIEND ESPECIALLY WHEN IT COMES TO ME…
YES I AM A WONDERFUL LADY ALWAYS RESPECTFUL AND WILL ALWAYS BE A LADY ……
BUT DONT GET THAT TWISTED BECAUSE WHAT LIES WITHIN IS A COLD BLOODED SNAKE WITH A PITBULL BITE…..

MY NATURE IS TOWARDS GOODNESS AND KINDNESS BUT DONT GET ME WRONG I AM SO IN TOUCH WITH THE LOWER PART OF MY HUMANITY BUT I ALWAYS CHOOSE THE BETTER PART OF MY NATURE……I AM A LOYAL AND TRUSTWORTHY FRIEND YOU CAN CONFIDE IN AND DEPEND ON BUT I AM NOT ONE WHO IS DESPERATE FOR FRIENDSHIP NOT FROM ANYONE. I HAVE A FULL AND PRODUCTIVE LIFE I HAVE A GREAT CIRCLE OF FRIENDS AND I LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST……..
THESE WORDS ARE NOT DIRECTED AT ANY ONE INDIVIDUAL THEY COME FROM BEING HERE  AND IN MY LIFE WHERE LATELY I SEE A LOT OF SELFISH PEOPLE, WHO I THINK DONT VALUE OR DESERVE A FRIEND LIKE MYSELF…….

AND IF YOU ARE FEELING ANY KIND OF WAY ABOUT MY WORDS……  THEN MAYBE YOU SHOULD REASSESS OUR FRIENDSHIP AND SEE WHAT YOU COME UP WITH…
AS ALWAYS…..MUCH LOVE AND PEACE TO ALL MY FRIENDS…

This does not only apply to me.. but to the  MANY OF U, WHO FEEL THE SAME WAY TOO…. !!! (cheers)

2 thoughts on “FRIENDSHIP -2- (Do u feel this way too…???)

  1. EM-susnshine, I FEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEL you! but as always let’s never let anyone bring out the ‘snake’ in us, because we are so 3G MOM-SY hahahahahaha, you are a treasure and like I say not everyone loved/LOVES CHRIST so I never expect everyone to like me, the few friends (like you)I have make me the wealthiest woman in the world! Love you Kraaazzzzie

  2. Thanks B-SS.. yes you do.. u just said the words i would have love to say to you. But well, all i can say is thank God for friends like you.. Friends i know, they will i know deep down in me that.. regardless what, come what may, they’ll SAY HELLO– HOW are YOU today.. love your loads KraaaZZZZZieeee

Leave a Reply

