IN A SIMPLE GLANCE INTO YOUR EYES…

AS I WALKED INTO THE ROOM AND WORKED MY WAY THROUGH THE CROWD THE PARTY WAS JUMPING EVERYONE LOOKING SO FINE…..

THE VIBE IN THE PLACE WAS HOT AND IT WAS AN ADULT CROWD PEOPLE WERE FRIENDLY AND THE MUSIC WAS GOOD……….
IT WAS THE END OF A LONG DAY FOR ME BUT A VERY PRODUCTIVE ONE AND AS I MADE MY WAY TO THE BAR TO GET ME SOMETHING TO DRINK TO JUST RELAX ME  WHILE WAITING FOR YOU….. AS I AM NOW IN FRIDAY NIGHT MODE…………..THE BARTENDER WALKS UP AND SAYS ” HEY LADY  YOUR REGULAR ” I SAY NO NOT TONIGHT I AM KINDA IN THE MOOD FOR A PINEAPPLE JUICE TONIGHT………AND HE SAYS  OOOOOH SO YOU WANT TO CHANGE IT UP A BIT….ANY REASON WHY HE ASK..??
NO REASON I SAY, JUST WANTED SOMETHING DIFFERENT….. HE SAYS “I MUST SAY YOU ARE LOOKING GOOD AS USUAL MY DEAR”…..AND I COULD SEE HIM BLUSH AND HE BLURTS OUT….OH

FINALLY, YOU ARRIVE LOOKING ALL GOOD AND THEN  YOU  KISS ME……UMMMMMMM IT WAS A NICE SLOW KISS AND I
COULD FEEL YOUR BODY AS YOU TIGHTLY HOLD MY WAIST CLOSE TO YOURS……IT SEEMED
WE HELD THIS KISS FOR HOURS LIKE TIME HAD JUST STOOD STILL.. ALTHOUGH IT WAS
ONLY A FEW SECONDS BUT I SWEAR IT SEEMED LIKE FOREVER…

SINCE WE NEVER PLANNED  DANCING ALL NIGHT….. WE DECIDED TO GO TO MY APARTMENT..  I SAID,  MAKE YOURSELF COMFORTABLE, AS I OFFER YOU SOMETHING TO DRINK. AND SERVED SOME  ICE CREAM….. WE MADE OURSELVES COMFORTABLE ON THE SOFA…. AS WE WRAPED  IN EACH OTHERS  ARMS… WHILE WATCHING    “LA VIE ET BELLE” … (I LOVE THIS MOVIE….)

THEN  IT WAS MY TIME TO SLIP INTO
SOMETHING MORE COMFORTABLE AS I ASKED, ….   HE SAYS ” I DONT MIND”… I WORE A BEAUTIFUL HIGH HEELS SHOES WITH A CLEAR HEEL….AND A SHEER ONE PIECE SEXY BLACK OUTFIT ; )… HMMHMM, YOU LOOK AMAZING,… HE SAYS,  AS  I TOOK SEAT BESIDE HIM …..HE LOOKED AT ME AND SAID GOOSH…. I WAS LIKE, GOSH WHAT…..???  WHILE LAUGHING SO HARD, (YOU SHOULD SEE THE LOOK ON HIS FACE) .. GOSH… HE GOES AGAIN… HMMMMMM I THOUGHT……. YOU LOOK SO BEAUTIFUL  EACH TIME YOU  SMILE  AND THAT OUTFIT, DAMN, …  HE CLASPS MY HEAD INTO HIS PALMS AND KISSED ME  PASSIONNATLLY… ( I WAS LOST… …. 🙂 )

IN A SIMPLE GLANCE INTO YOUR EYES..
IT IS THERE THAT I FIND THE KEY TO MY
SOUL AND UNLOCK THE MAGICAL MOMENTS OF ME BEING WITH HIM IN TRUE
EXTACY…
AS WE FREE OUR MIND, BODY AND SOUL TO EXPLORE THAT WHICH WE WERE
CREATED FOR AND EASE OUR WAY IN THE FOREPLAY OF MINUTES OF MOMENTARY
MAGIC…….
AS THE SOUND OF HIS  BEATING HEART POUNDS MY NAME…  I CAN HEAR THE MOAN OF PLEASURE COMING FROM DEEP WITHIN HIM….. UMMMMMMMMM IS THE  SOUND I MAKE AS I PARTAKE IN THE LOVING OF YOU AND AS THIS MOMENT ENDS LET IT BE NO SIN AS I RETURN UNTO YOU AGAIN…. WITH LOVE AND JOY AS MY
COMPANIONS AND WE AWAIT THE TIME UNTILL AGAIN WE ARE UNITED…..

4 thoughts on “IN A SIMPLE GLANCE INTO YOUR EYES…

  1. Thank you my sister Maureen
    I love your poem and it touches my heart so much. The moments in passion, I feel it in this poem.

    My huge love to you and all art you create filled with passion. It touches my heart and soul always

    Hugs and love from your Emma sister ❤

Leave a Reply

