PRIDE…

 

PRIDE...

PRIDE WILL RETARD YOUR GROWTH AS A HUMAN BEING…..
IT WILL MAKE YOU NOT
REACH OUT TO A FRIEND WHO FEELS YOU HAVE WRONGED THEM…
PRIDE WILL NOT LET
YOU SAY I AM SORRY OR THAT I LOVE YOU…..
PRIDE WILL MAKE YOU NOT SPEAK TO A
BROTHER, SISTER OR FRIEND…..
PRIDE SOMETIMES WONT LET YOU SAY I LOVE
YOU…   AND THIS IS TRAGIC IN A FRIENDSHIP OR
RELATIONSHIP….
PRIDE….      BEING PROUD AND PRIDE ARE NOT THE SAME THING

BUT ONE MUST LOOK WITHIN ONES OWN SELF TO EXAMINE IT…
DONT LET YOUR
PRIDE KEEP YOU FROM CORRECTING A PAST ACTION….
THIS IS AN EMOTION I WORK
HARD AT CHECKING……      DO YOU..?

TODAY I AM REFLECTING ON THE EVENTS OF MY
LIFE AS MY DEGREE DAY DRAWS NEAR…..    I QUESTION MY FRIENDSHIPS AND MY
RELATIONSHIPS AND I QUESTION THE PEOPLE WHO ARE IN MY LIFE……     ANALYZE AND
REFLECT……

3 thoughts on “PRIDE…

Leave a Reply

