WHAT A KISS MEANS….

Passion, Desires, kisses, love, lust

Actually read the whole thing because its nice….  (you feel me) 😉

+Kiss on the stomach = Im ready

+Kiss on the Forehead =”i hope we’re together forever”

+Kiss on the Ear = Your my everything

+Kiss on the Cheek = “We’re friends”

+Kiss on the Hand = “I adore you”

+Kiss on the Neck = “we belong together”

+Kiss on the Shoulder = “I want you”

+Kiss on the Lips = I love you”

What the gesture means…

+Holding Hands = “we definitely love each other”

+Slap on the Butt = “That’s mine”

+Holding on tight = “i don’t want to let go”

+Looking into each other’s Eyes = “i just plain love you”

+Playing with Hair = “Tell me you love me”

+Arms around the Waist = “I love you too much to let go”

2 thoughts on “WHAT A KISS MEANS….

Leave a Reply

