Desire, love and understanding…

Love, Desire, and understanding...

Like  soft  breeze…

You gently caress me with your eyes
As I lay here beside you
Drinking in your charms

It reaches to the deepest part of my soul
You are just so damn passionate, so intoxicating
Taking my breath away as you caress  me softly with your  hands

Then our lips meet in harmony two pairs of lips uniting in a kiss

Such Sweet, tender, silent lips like warm blood
Pulsating like a hormonic lad
Glowing like flames…
Every breath making the moment sizzle (lol… you feel m.e) 😉

You softly say to me, in a husky voice, “your
skin feels like the petals of a rose”

Giving me that feeling which
takes me to a heightened state of exhilaration…. (moans..aaah)

Trapped in a passionate bliss
The mutual sound gives emphasis

My body trembles in ecstasy

As you explore every curve

Covering every inch of my body with kisses

Never would i have  known, if not of your desire,
touch, caress  and understanding ….

 Kisses… Kisses… Kisses…

I know with the right person, right time and place
Two hearts will beat in such a
fast pace….

Leave a Reply

