Kissed by LIFE…

 

Kissed by LIFE

Woke up this morning by kisses of life

Felt air though my nosestrils

Turned my head to the window and saw the sun smiling down at me

Like out of space, I heard the birds twitter

Twittering the most beautiful melody ever

At that moment I knew I was alive and loved

I knew I was fortunate  to be alive

I knew I was blessed with free life,

free air, free music, free me…

 Celebrate and appreciate every moment of your life..

Life is too good for pains

 

Leave a Reply

