AS I MATURE….

AS I MATURE..!!!

I have learned that you cannot make someone love you

All you can do is stalk them and hope they panic and give in.

I have learned that no matter how much I care, some people are just Assholes

I have learned that it takes years to build up trust, and it only takes suspicions, not prove to destroy it.

I have learned that you can get by on charm for 15mins, after that you better have a big willy or hugs boobs

I have learned that you should not compare yourself to others, they are more screwed up than you think

I have learned that you can keep vomiting long after you think you are finished

I have learned that we are responsible for what we do unless we are celebrities

I have learned that how hot and steamy our relationship is at first hand, the passions fades and there had been  better be a lot of  money to take its place!

I have learned that 99% of the time when something isn’t working in your house, one of your kids  did it..!

I have learned that people you care most in life are taken from you too soon and the less important ones just never go away….

As I MATURE....

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “AS I MATURE….

Leave a Reply

