Through the Window…

Through the Window...

As I look through the window, I see the sky. The birds flying by.. twittering down at me, I see trees, flowers growing, blooming..  giving new meaning to my life ..
I know that there is hope and courage in the strength of the plants, animals, and  birds. Look at them,  they grow strong and proud without our help..

The flowers will never wilt or die.
As long as they are I know, I will be.
As my life grows back, I shall become strong.
I shall become only dependent on one. That one will be ME.
As they plants grow towards the SUN, so shall I rise with my petals high. As I raise my hopes high.

My life I compare to that of a flower, I  will bloom and prosper as I grow.
I may not be the pick of the patch, but I am just as beautiful as the rest.
I will stand as one, but not as a  lonely soul. I will smile the brightest smile ever..

“Each one of you is worth.. and Unique in your own ways”

9 thoughts on “Through the Window…

Leave a Reply

