Been missing you…!!!!

Been missing you...!

As I lay me down,  I have been wishing,  hoping.. wanting, lusting to be held, .. to feel your warmth, to feel your beating heart…Been missing you,  your strong arms, that  holds me firm, protecting me.. Do you know that,  for a moment for a while… my worries are blown away.???
I Just want to fall deep into your awaiting arms.. so that my desires
our desires will be filled,
We will be comforting, ´holding and loving each other… With a mixture of dreaming passionate tender warm kisses and embraces ..  As you fill me with your loving words.. you  give me the  feeling we belong……

8 thoughts on “Been missing you…!!!!

Leave a Reply

