DELORIS…. :)

Dedicated to my cousin.. Deloris 

DELORIS....

I ain’t gonna say much… Dee…

Just want to let you know that, I’m so proud, of the who you are !

You may be small, but your dreams are BIG! Helping people, being strong, and always staying true to yourself. Your future lies in your own two hands, not in a crystal ball.

Deloris

You are awesome. You share the best with friends, your bubble gum,   bear hugs, laughter, jokes and lots of super-secrets. Just like your friends, so we are, your family, we just can’t have enough of you!

You are unique on the outside, as on the inside.

Deloris

you  really super cool. Open hearted. . . always going some place special with something important, mischievous… 😉  to do. I know, what you hurt for..  i so wish your wishes come true..

Deloris

Grandma is sure  proud of you…. love you ALWAYS…!!!

3 thoughts on “DELORIS…. :)

  1. Awww SIS… See now you have gone and made me cry!!!! Thank you so much for the love and love and love. I feel special and cherished. I learned from the best 😉 😉 I love you.

Leave a Reply

