Christmas Jokes… letters to Santa… :)

Dear Santa.. i know you know what i wish for.. the same thing like last year , one love..Peace, ...yours maureen

Dear Santa, Please give me a doll this year. I would like her to eat, walk, do my homework, and help me clean my room. Thank you, Jenny

Dear Santa, Thanks for the race car last year. Can I have another one, only this time one that is faster than my best friend’s race car? Ricky

Dear Father Christmas, I wish you could leave a puzzle under the tree for me. And a toy for my sister. Then she won’t want to play with mine and I can have it to myself. Merry Christmas, Cassie

Dear Santa, You can send me one of everything from the boys’ section of the Sears catalogue. But nothing from the girls’ section. I can’t wait for Christmas to come. Kent

Dear Pere Noel, Could you come early this year? I’ve been really super good, but I don’t know if I can last much longer. Please hurry. Love, Jordan

come early this year? I’ve been really super good, but I don’t know if I can last much longer. Please hurry. Love, Jordan

 

2 thoughts on “Christmas Jokes… letters to Santa… :)

Leave a Reply

