WHEN MY HEART CAN’T BEAT NO MORE…

WHEN MY HEART CAN’T BEAT NO MORE..

When my heart can't beat no more....

IN THE EVENT OF MY DEMISE WHEN MY HEART CAN’T BEAT NO MORE….

I HOPE THAT I DIE FOR A PRINCIPLE…. OR A BELIEF THAT I HAD LIVED FOR…

I WILL DIE BEFORE MY TIME…..     BECAUSE I FEEL THE SHADOWS DEPTH….

SO MUCH I WANTED TO ACCOMPLISH BEFORE I REACHED MY DEATH……

I HAVE COME TO GRIPS WITH THE POSSIBILITY AND WIPED THE LAST TEAR FROM MY EYES…

I LOVED ALL WHO WERE POSITIVE…..

IN THE EVENT OF MY DEMISE..

FOR SOME REASONS I READ THIS TODAY AND WAS KIND OF RELATING TO IT IN A STRANGE KIND OF WAY….

STAY BLESSED!! BE POSSITIVE.. I REALIZED HOW TIME FLIES AND HOW I HAVE LOST LOTS OF WONDERFUL PEOPLE AROUND ME.. TIME IS WHAT YOU MAKE OF.. TIME IS NOW

11 thoughts on “WHEN MY HEART CAN’T BEAT NO MORE…

  1. Pingback: Death and Destruction | My Blog

  2. So true Maureen! Life is all about what you do with the ‘dash’ in between your years, no matter how close those two figures are. Lovely words.

Leave a Reply

