In true love, regardless, because only love can set US FREE.....!!! the GOOD, Peace...and respect..!!

 

When care is pressing me down a bit. I will Rest, if I must, but I won’t quit. I believe in Life’s queer with its twists and turns as I sometimes learn.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Appreciating beauty, To find the best in others, To leave the world a bit better, whether by a healthy child, A garden patch or a redeemed social condition...

 

Not giving up though the pace seems slow – I may succeed with another blow
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Taking every PRESURE and turning them to PLEASURE.....!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

……..

BELIEVE IN YOURSELF COS EVERY OTHER BELIEVES GOT AN ISSUE…!!!!!

**** Accept you trust them…!!****

 

I BELIEVE IN…

Leave a Reply

