Malaika’s letter to ´Christkind aka Santa

My wishes for christmas...

This is Malaika, she is 9 years old… and one of my three kids. 🙂

I found this letter above the shoe cabinet.. folded.. ofcourse.. a letter to Santa.. 😉

Malaika's letter to Chriskind aka Santa.. written in German...

Ok, now i am going to  translate this german letter into english for you.., ..!!!! 😉

1. I wish for Princess Polly (frecher als der König erlaubt) thats a book

2. Lilliane Susewind Tiger Kussen keine Löwen- (book)

3. The Hanna Montana DVD n CD, the 4th series…

4. Aquarell colours

5. PEACE ON EARTH

I WISH FOR ...... PEACE ON EARTH..!!!!

OTHERWISE.. I WON’T MIND SURPRICES TOOoooooo..!!!!!

8 thoughts on “Malaika’s letter to ´Christkind aka Santa

  1. She is so sweet and I love her wish list all are books from a 9 year old girl I can see a future writer…. and she is aware on what is happening on earth… awesome kid…congratulations Maureen!

Leave a Reply

