A tribute to Whitney E. Housten… R.I.P.. Thanks for LOTS..

Xaver did this video on the 7th of Febuary 2012.. He loves the songs of Whiney..  little did he know that she was going to die … this soon..!!! “One moment in time”

Whitney Elizabeth Houston (August 9, 1963 – February 11, 2012) was an American recording artist, actress, producer, and model. In 2009, the Guinness World Records cited her as the most-awarded female

Thanks for your amazing voice…!!

Houston is the only artist to chart seven consecutive No. 1 Billboard Hot 100 hits “Saving All My Love for You“, “How Will I Know“, “Greatest Love of All“, “I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me)“, “Didn’t We Almost Have It All“, “So Emotional” “Where Do Broken Hearts Go

Whintey Housten…

May your soul rest in perfect peace… your legacy will for ever be…

6 thoughts on “A tribute to Whitney E. Housten… R.I.P.. Thanks for LOTS..

  1. Pingback: Whitney Houston Top 10 Songs « cybergeekrepublic

  2. Most admired and Influential singer is Whitney “Nippy” Housten I just loved her and deep inside “I will always love you” Her music touched my heart bcuz she sang from the heart. Everytime she sang you could hear God in her. I never expected Whitney to die so soon It broke me I must say I come along way loving her “I looked to you” I guess nothing last forever and she is at a place of peace and finally free from the evil of this world.

    When you love the Lord you are in constant battle with the “Devil” We need to stand in faith all the time bcuz life aint easy, but its a journey and we can learn from our mistakes or the mistakes of others I admire the fact besides her weakness that she had the courage, strength and determination to comeback to prove to the world that she did it and her words was I thank the Lord that he “never let go of me” and he gave her the strength to do her best! We may not always be proud of the past but be proud of who you are. JUST BE YOU “No matter what they take from me they cant take away my dignity” Whitney is gone now, but we can learn something that not even fame and fortune is enuf We will never be satisfied! Make God your first and Appreciate the little you have, Be happy with what you have bcuz Life is for the Living so share your Love with somebody else after all It doesnt cost a cent! I love you all

Leave a Reply

