The MOMENT..!!

I  do not want to imagine that I will one day look around and you are no more there…  Each time we see,  I want to make sure that the moment  is right.. in the things I do or say. For no one knows,  tomorrow is just not promised..  if we will see again.. so everything I do,  I  do whole heartedly… so that… it will for ever be sealed in your heart..

Moments spent together, I’m peaceful and complete,.. My passion for you is deep, and fully blooming.. you got the ability to make the sun shine.. even on a cloudy day..You make my body sizzle with your kisses, touches.. and even create a brand new memory every time we are together…

We lusting, hugging in the parks, teasing in strange places. Do  not  let the day go by before I  know you love me, because we never know what tomorrow brings… I got no point of fussing when you are beside me..  I just want to cherish every moment with you…. I can’t let these silly changes aggravate the love in me, so that I can concentrate on us  for a moment of  bliss, craziness, of love’s sweet, silly dance..

So before I go to bed at night to sleep… I just wanna make sure that everything is all right, for we never know if we gonna see tomorrow..

*…. A.S. ….*

9 thoughts on “The MOMENT..!!

  1. Moments together, peaceful & complete… yes, I remember those times. I’m now alone, a single woman, but I do believe we all were meant for partnering. We just gotta respect it & maintain it, for it to stay.

    We don’t know if we’ll see tomorrow, no. We just do not know.

    This was lovely, Maureen.

    • Thanks dear, there is this famous saying… time is the best…!! With time.. you will find your partner.. Dunno if it was because i have been disappointed in life, that, i take a day at a time.. and enjoy the moment-.. Sure there is a man for you.. and One who will understand, adore and respect you for who you are,,,

      • Time is the best what?! Keeper,I reckon 🙂

        I really appreciate your words, Maureen, though I don’t know myself whether, really, I have run out of time. I don’t know, I’m just living now… the men will have to wait! (oh, that’s right – what men?!)

        There may or may not be someone for me, but I feel that is already decided.

      • This is the best moment to know yourself.. give your beautiful self a treat.. start all over again, discover the you.. love the you.. any other thing will take care of its self.. i do not want to start blaming the men.. i wanna start with myself.. for not giving enough attention to myself.. What ever the case is, dear, people are who they are.. but you should know that you are special in your own way… Let things just happen… Enjoy the you… You are a wonderful woman… and mother… Hugs

      • Thank you so much, Maureen. I do agree with you, you know – not blaming the men. Rather, working on yourself. So very true.

Leave a Reply

