Here I am..

Here I am…

All I am, all I'll be...
Everything in this world
All that I'll ever need
Is in your eyes
Shining right at me

When you smile, I can feel
All my passions unfolding
When i place my head on your chest, 
i can feel your heartbeat
Each time your hand brushes mine
It electrifies a thousand sensations
Which Over flows...  Seducing me 

Guess you never know why??!! Because...I.
I do cherish you
I'm longing to hold you..
such precious little time are
vowed for each other..
You don't have to think twice
I will love you still
From the depths of my soul

I wish there was some way for me to express how very much
I care and love you, It's beyond my control...

I've waited so long to say this to you
If you're doubting, do I love you this much, 
I do..!!!

My passion for you runs bone deep 
In my world, before you 
You opened my life
To a new paradise
In a world torn by change
If words could make wishes come true; 
I'd save every day like a treasure and then, again....

If some of my dreams never come true, will you allow me fulfill them with you..???

Love never stops being patient, never stops believing, never stops hoping, never gives up. Love never comes to an end.

 Love is a moment that lasts forever, when truly meant..

by Maureen Lermer

7 thoughts on “Here I am..

Leave a Reply

