Dedicated to a Rare Flower.. *Zara*

“It’s not the presence of someone who bring meaning to life.
But the way
someone touches your heart gives life a beautiful meaning.
And those
fingerprints last forever”

 One thing I know for sure is.. The Almighty ..

made special people to see us through
The good  and the sad times.. When we ain’t so sure

about things..

I’ve been through some tough times,
but I am making it through,
You helped me through anger,
you’ve chased away fears.

You helped me see joy,
when the skies were all gray
You were the rainbow at the end of the storm.

You help me be and think different
when I shouldn’t conform.

It takes more than caring
To be a real friend, sister and mother
It’s people like you
who bring happiness in the lives of others,
to wonderful, friends,  families and children

You helped me to get better
and stop what I regret
YOU helped… and here i say ” THANK YOU” (Habibti)

No one person can ever experience all that life has to offer. It is only through sharing

– experiences, feelings, insights – that we can hope to grow beyond our own meager lifetime

Copyrights 2013 by Maureen Lermer

10 thoughts on “Dedicated to a Rare Flower.. *Zara*

      • Trying to stay warm and shake this darn cold, they good, getting big as ever. Mr. Man turns three this weekend, hoping to have some new pictures of them sometime next week, to show how big they are. How are you and your lil one’s? I hope all is well.. Many Blessings 🙂

      • Wow see how time flies.. that so cute.. will you throw a birthday party for him.. He will be all over the place.. Kids are a blessing.. I thank the Lord for blessing us with them.. Mine are ok.. The weather got no mercy for us too.. we just accept it the way it is.. Yes all is well.. pushing through dear.. ups and downs.. but yes.. its ok… Blessings

      • Yes, we was, but we going to take him to Chuckie Cheese, do you all have that over there? A place lil kids can have birthday parties at…. Yea the weather was warm a few days ago to the rain came it brought cold weather back. Sighs, so I’m praying i just have cold and nothing serious. I can’t even tell you how long I have had it, I just know It makes me feel uggg… Glad to hear you all doing okay. Time does fly….. God Bless 🙂

      • My prayers are with you.. No we do not have Chuckie Cheese, we got other places.. like Jimmy Fun Park.. and maybe others… You Lucky the weather was good to you guys, we do not know if we are going or coming with the weather here.. May you and the kids have a lovely weekend.. Lets place all in Gods hands.. I so hope things be better for you… Hugs.. God’s blessings

      • Thank You Maureen,your lovely comment means so much to me. Right now still not feeling my best, but praying for the best. Im so hating the crazy weather we having right now. I want the spring weather. lol The JImmy Fun Park sounds fun, I have to google that when I get near a pc. I hope they have such a good time, when its time to get them home, they fall asleep. No fussing are fighting. lol.. Many Blessings 🙂

      • Im so proud of you my dear.. Dispite your illness you are full of energy… Your kids are blessed wih such a wonderful mum like you.. May te Lord continue to bless you… Hugs

Leave a Reply

