In the Dark by Xaver Lermer

In the dark by Xaver lermer

It’s dark around me, I’m scared. ‘Where are you ?’ I asked. But no one answers. I started walking around without knowing where to go… I hear someone screaming…. But I don’t know who, and I don’t know where. I started running, thinking what happened! But knowing that the same will will happen to me, I get even more scared. I fall over, there was a stone in the way. I hear footsteps coming nearer. I asked who’s there, but I don’t get any answers. I try to stand up, but my foot hurts to much to walk. The footsteps are getting louder. I close my eyes. I feel a hand on my shoulder. I look up. I see a smiling person and that person tells me ‘it’s all right now. You don’t need to run anymore’. I smile back. I feel a short pain.

THE END

IMG_20141113_041948

One thought on “In the Dark by Xaver Lermer

Leave a Reply

