Quote

IMG-20150301-WA0014

This was done by my amazing friend Scott Mitchell Photographer, Poet and Artist, in honor of me. As written below by him.  Thanks a whole lot my dearest friend. I wish people can appreciate one another!  One Love. Peace!

In honor of my dear friend Maureen in light of her passion to help other people in humanitarian efforts and more, all while never seeking recognition for doing so. “One love” I often hear her say and she means it.
The selfless hold the hope of the world -SM

9 thoughts on “Quote

    • I swear Scott is a true Artist in my eyes, I cant wait to see both of you working. Really Lauren, you will discover lots about yourself. You will discover yourself anew. One love

Leave a Reply

