A Tribute to Tobias Werner -Tobi- ➕

image

When sickness steals the life of a loved one, there are no words…
What flushes in my mind are memories of us more of YOU!!!
The games we played, songs we sang.
The way you walked, talked, smiled and laughed.
Some funny, some kind some wise,
I see now with different eyes.
Every moment spent with you seems like yesterday. It is really hard to say….💔
I knew this day will come, I just did not see it coming this soon.
You never said I am leaving, we spoke of we will meet again to talk share our future plans…
You are gone before I knew it… Oh, my heart is so heavy..💔!
If love alone could have saved you, you would never have died.
You are gone from us now,  but the one thing they can’t  take away are memories of you.
Your memory resides in my heart!!!💗
In my heart you hold a place no one could ever fill.
I love you!
REST IN PERFECT PEACE TOBIAS

image

image

Pain is often beyond words, but never beyond love. There are moments I just wish to stop talking and just feel love💞

Copyright by Maureen Lermer
03/08/2015

*By the way we always sang to Miriam Makeba’s songs. He was a great Pianist He left too young. He was my Nephew.*

4 thoughts on “A Tribute to Tobias Werner -Tobi- ➕

Leave a Reply

