Invisible…

Bildergebnis für pictures of invisible

………..You dance with me
but you’re not aware of me

You even pass me by, not realizing im standing there

……………..You are so into others as if i was not near
…..Will you ever remember my face?

maybe you may remember the  days!

it never occoured to me,

you ever realized i am seeking thee                                                                              have i ever existed in your world?                                                                               or have i ever been heard ?

I always felt your heart,  your pulse ,                                                                         as you pass by close

I’m invisible
i’m unseenable
i’m  not spoken to

i am not listend too
i am not even given a chance
i’m invisible im not given a glance
i´m not existing…
i’ll always be on the outside listenning

I was  so sick Of being just invisible me…

Hope someday you’ll understand me

may be make things better,

not for me but for you Mister

Wishing i was visible…

instead of  invisible..

I am not invisible… I am HERE!!


Scott Mitchell – Photographer/Poet

Bildergebnis für pictures of invisible

by Maureen Ndemela Lermer

Dedicated to all those who feel invisible… You are visible.. because you exists.. Because you are WORTH…

 

Leave a Reply

