It’s all about the Afro

Showing off my Afro. 

Another Selfie 

8 thoughts on “It’s all about the Afro

    • You always compliment me. Thank you so much. I take one say at a time. Each day is a gift for me. Some may be difficult, different from others but I manage to get through. Hugs and love you loads ❤💚💜

      • I believe compliments make others feel good. It’s always nice to hear something positive about ourselves when we’re so quick to point out our flaws. I can honestly say that I’m glad I had the chance to “meet” you through Scott. You’re a beautiful person inside and out. And I do the same that you do…one day at a time. 🙂 Sending hugs back and lots of love, too! ♥

      • You are so right. I am equally thankful knowing you. Sometimes the wind does blow in the right direction. There is a reason for every thing. Thank you so much. Sending love and hugs your way. You are amazing Lauren. 💚💜

Leave a Reply

